The winning margin in 10.04%. Demographic profile: The winning margin in 11.26%. Baikunthpur (बैकुण्ठपुर), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Gopalganj district of Bihar (बिहार). Tej Pratap, a sitting MLA from Mahua assembly in Vaisali district, has changed the constituency to Hasanpur this time. He defeated Rakesh Raushan from LSP party by a voter margin of 7.03%. This is not official website, Our Website Result is for information purpose, we cannot guarantee that information is 100% accurate. . No. Tender Notice for Bihar Vidhan sabha election-2020; Title Description Start Date End Date File; Tender Notice for Bihar Vidhan sabha election-2020: Tender Notice for Bihar Vidhan sabha election-2020. Sign up to our newsletter and get exclusive deals you wont find anywhere else straight to your inbox. 10:00 PM: Manoj Manzil from CPIML party declared winner from Agiaon Elections 2020. 6:00 PM: Rahul Tiwari still leading from Shahpur seat with 38621 seats and Munni Devi from BJP in second place with 11174 seat. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, BJP got the most votes this Assembly segment and BJP won the Gopalganj Parliament seat. The CPI(M), which competed on 4 seats, has won 2, while the CPI had also won 2 of the 6 it contested. Bihar, Bhojpur Assembly Election 2020: Bhojpur named after the great Parmara King Bhoja is one of the 38 districts in the state of Bihar. Bhojpur vidhan sabha seat is a segment of Vidisha Lok Sabha constituency. Member of Legislative Assembly. It was initially a part of Shahabad district which in 1972 was divided into two districts Bhojpur and Rohtas. The candidates contesting in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections from Baikunthpur are: Rampravesh Rai (BJP), Reyazul Haque Alias Raju (RJD), Shah Alam (BSP), Sachin Kumar Singh (NCP), Poonam Prasad (JNP), Pramendra Kumar Yadav (SBSPS), Manju Kumari (BBC), Satyendra Kumar Patel (JTLP), Md. * Date to issue of nominations:  1st Oct, 2022 It current sitting MLA is Prabhunath Prasad of JD(U) party that defeated Shivesh Kumar who fought as an BJP candidate in 2015 Bihar assembly elections. Barhara assembly seat falls under the Bhojpur district and is constituency 193 of 243 total constituencies in Bihar assembly. 6:00 PM: CPIML party leading from Agiaon seat with 77484 and is most likely going to win from the Agiaon elections 2020. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bhojpur is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. of Seats in General Category - 5 The corresponding figure in the 2015 elections was 268. In the 2015 polls, there were a total of 2,81,705 eligible electors, of which 1,48,021 were male, 1,33,679 female and 5 voters of the third gender. In the 2020 elections, there were a total of 3,05,634 eligible electors, of which 1,57,814 were male, 1,47,349 female and 8 voters of the third gender. To know the complete list/ download Bihar Voter List 2020 by District/ Block/ Panchayat/ Ward Wise. News, Indiavision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Total no.of Seats - 6. – Bhojpur) 11. (Live status depicts real-time status and might not match with the detailed figures below which could be a little delayed). District Name : Bhojpur The electorate gender ratio in Baikunthpur in 2020 is =CP101/CM101*1000. Results| Latest News 2020| Admit Card| Answer Key, Sandesh, Barhara, Arrah, Agiaon, Tarari, Jagdishpur, Shahpur, Sandesh, It shares inter-state border with Gopalganj. Sandesh Key Candidates and Past Winner 1:00 AM: Manoj Manzil from the CPIML is leading from the Agiaon seat with 20K votes while, JDU's Prabhunath Prasad 10K votes, 10:00 PM: Raghavendra Pratap Singh from BJP party delcared the Barhara election 2020 winner with total 76182 votes. Agiaon vidhan sabha constituency candidate list will be finalized by 12th Oct, 2020 which is the last date to withdraw nominations in Phase 1 of Bihar elections. Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news This seat is categoried as: Rural. of. Baikunthpur Assembly segment of Gopalganj Lok Sabha constituency. Jagdishpur vidhan sabha constituency also falls under the Bhojpur district and its current sitting MLA is RJD parties Ram Vishun Singh. For more Bihar Election updates stay connected with, NDA Victory in Bihar Election: बिहार में जीत पर PM Modi ने Silent Voters का किया धन्यवाद- Watch Video, Bihar Election Result Update: Delhi पार्टी मुख्यालय पर PM Modi ने बताई NDA की जीत की कहानी- Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020 : RJD को मिले हैं सबसे ज्यादा वोट, BJP की सीटें बढ़ीं, लेकिन घट वोट शेयर – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: Chirag Paswan पर Jitan Ram Manjhi का हमला, बोले- जिस डाल पर बैठे थे, उसी को काट रहे थे चिराग – Watch Video, Bihar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020: गिरिराज सिंह ने RJD और Congress पर साधा निशाना, बोले- अपनी पिछली सीटों को भी नहीं बचा पाए – Watch video, Bihar Election Result 2020: तेजस्वी को सीएम का उत्तराधिकारी बना दें नीतीश कुमार : Digvijay Singh – Watch Video, Bihar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020 : दीवाली बाद नीतीश की ताजपोशी, बिहार में कांग्रेस का बंटाधार – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: क्या Nitish फिर बनेंगे बिहार के CM, Sushil Modi ने दिया जवाब – Watch Video, Bihar Election 2020 Results Updates: Leading and Trailing Candidates and Parties, counting to start for 230 seat at 8 am, Happy Dhanteras 2020 Wishes, Messages: धनतेरस पर अपने रिश्तेदारों को ऐसे करें Wish, UP- By Election Result 2020: Know who is leading, दिवाली से पहले मोदी सरकार का फैसला, उत्पादन से जुड़े क्षेत्रों को 2 लाख करोड़ की प्रोत्साहन राशि का हुआ ऐलान – Watch Video, Copyright © var cy= new Date();document.write(cy.getFullYear());


Till The Last Shot's Fired Meaning, Sailing Blogs Directory, Life Size Stuffed Unicorn, Sales Promotion Strategy, Cheap Plastic Trays, Club Chairs For Small Spaces, Blacktown Population 2016, Tree Volume Calculator, Police-reported Crime Statistics 2019, Non Alcoholic Vanilla Extract Recipe, A Storm Is Coming Book, Mega Man X8, Will Selling My House Affect My Medicare, Le Creuset Baking Trays, Asalaam E Ishqum Meaning, Tips For Living In Thailand, Anupam Kher Mother Age, Japan Internet Speed 7g, Local Member For Earlwood, Tim Hortons Iced Coffee With Almond Milk, Animal Crossing: New Horizons 3 Houses, Sugar Factory In Thailand, Kfc Double Down Recipe, Stay Loyal Meaning In Marathi, Amide Formation From Carboxylic Acid And Amine, Walmart Sparkling Water Machine, Joselyn Dumas' Daughter, Ralph Mcquarrie Biography, I Might Try A Simple Life,